Rally of the Decade – Men

SquashTV have been running a poll for “Rally of the Decade” … here’s the men’s results 

Number ONE : Ramy Ashour v Gregory Gaultier

Here’s all ten in reverse order – scroll down for individual rallies

Number TWO : Mohamed ElShorbagy v Joel Makin

Number THREE : Ramy Ashour v Mohamed ElShorbagy

Number FOUR : James Willstrop triple fake

Number FIVE : Ramy Ashour v Mohamed ElShorbagy

Number SIX : Paul Coll v James Willstrop

Number SEVEN : Ramy Ashour v Nick Matthew

Number EIGHT : Abdulla Al Tamimi v Steve Coppinger

Number NINE : Ramy Ashour v Greg Gaultier

Number TEN : Mathieu Castagnet v Daryl Selby