Rally of the Decade : Women

SquashTV have been running a poll for “Rally of the Decade” … here’s the women’s results

Number ONE : Nicol David v Camille Serme

Here’s all ten in reverse order – scroll down for individual rallies …

Number TWO : Raneem El Welily and Nour El Sherbini

Number THREE : Raneem El Welily v Camille Serme

Number FOUR : Raneem El Welily v Nour El Tayeb

Number FIVE : Nicol David v Laura Massaro

Number SIX : Raneem El Welily v Nour El Sherbini

Number SEVEN : Kanzy El Defrawy v Camille Serme

Number EIGHT : Camille Serme v Hania El Hammamy

Number NINE : Tesni Evans v Nour El Tayeb

Number TEN :  Camille Serme v Sarah-Jane Perry in Chicago