Bundesliga Finals 2023

Six teams aiming for the title in Krefeld

The German Bundesliga Finals will see six teams vying for the title in the playoffs in Krefeld from 8th to 10th June.

This is the first time that six teams have been in the playoffs, with the winners of the North and South Divisions (Paderborn and Worms) going straight to the semi-finals, while the second and third placed teams compete in crossover quarter-finals.

We’re covering the event on our Bundesliga Minisite, with key updates here …


Semi-Finals : Diepholz dethrone Paderborn as Worms advance

Quarter-Finals : Diepholz & Krefeld through to semis